4 o’clocky BRITTS MOVIE REVIEW : DUMBO

in #movie5 years ago

2A019DE9-FF6E-4DB4-AE3B-6D9A6F9529D8.jpeg

My fouroclocky today is about the movie DUMBO

A Disney Classic in a new film directed by Richard Burton. With Danny de Voyonand Micheal Kaeton. We watched with the kids. Its a sweet and a bit sad story.

47ED305B-5EEE-4247-84D6-FD47BB0F197A.jpeg

Baby eliphant Dimbo is Born in a circus and ....... Oh Well i cant tell you the sweet story, you just watch yourself. Its a great family movie so father everybody together and get the popcorn ENJOY

93314450-A26D-4615-AC67-A8049737929D.jpeg

27301358-EE20-401A-9859-BB0AAF8C7DC0.jpeg

BRITTS Rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 4 out of 5 Stars

Tell me did you watch it and what is your rating ?

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I'll put it on my list to remember to watch. I started watching the new Mary Poppins movie last night but shut it off after a half hour. I wasn't impressed

This was a perfect one to watch with the kids and Dumbo looks so adorable

I remember liking the original Dumbo when I was a kid.

I remember that the story was slightly different but the story with animation and real actors is great

I'm looking forward to it!

I saw this was being produced, so you liked it? Who can forget the classic Dumbo :) I can't tell you how many times I have watched that movie over the years. I'm sure with the latest technology Dumbo really looks real! lol

Hè looks soooo dure and adorable and the story is sweet so i enjoyed it with the boys.

I recall the original cartoon when I was a kid. I was very sad on the part where ther took away his mom. In the remake there are some changes from the original. On the part of the elephants on parade song. I remember that Dumbo got entoxicated from a liquor that fell into his drinking water. That wouldn't pass these days lol.

No some off the parts are different but the story still is strong cause off the anime and real actors

We watched it and the kids thought it was a fun movie. I think their favorite part is when they first discovered what the feather does. They sat through the entire movie, so I think it was a good one 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi dear mine dat through the whole movie to thats a new one for me too

Right on!

Posted using Partiko Android

But the story is slightly different

i read Dumbo's story in a book when I was little and even then, I cried especially when he got taken away from his mom- or should I say, separated? anyway, its a great tale! anyone should watch it!

Everybody read the book when they were little

Yeah. But I bet I am the only one who cried through it. hahahaha

No I cried my eyeballs out too

I so want to watch this but haven't get to. Hope it is still at the cinema now. =) nice little Dumbom

I watched in cinema

@brittandjosie,

Another thing ... I won't be able to enjoy with my recently departed daughter. :-)

Quill

Watch it , even alone it’s great and it’s a patent kid story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76