Avengers Infinity War | A Retard's Movie Reaction

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

6598C636-E131-4471-8D18-5864B41AAAF0.jpeg

There will always be something that a person will be fond of. As for me, my alterego is a Marvel-holic kind of animal. I was able to watch all the movies from Iron Man until Avengers Infinity War. Before I tell you about my experience while watching the latest movie of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, I just want to inform you that I'm not the hardcore-skin-to-bones kind of Marvel fan so bare with me if I miss out some of the right details so let me get started. So I guess I'm gonna start my review in a bit. Let me inform that there are no spoilers here. Doctor Strange can see the future but still didn't spoiled anyone so I think I can do it too.

Avengers: Infinity War is the latest installation in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. It is the cream of the crop of the cinematic series. It was a very great movie and one of its best things was its videography. It was filmed using IMAX cameras and was very clear. It was an action-packed movie and an emotionally depressing hit as well. There were plot twists where the scene changed on a whim. The impudence of some characters would really trigger the inner-Hulk in all of us. Their excess and unrighteous height of their pride is pure b&@"%^*t. The heroic moments of some heroes would leave you in awe and will make you shout in the cinema. The plot was great although it was predictable because it was a movie installation of the comics written by the man who always has his cameo in every scene, Stan Lee. Some of the scenes were unpredictable and caught all of the viewers off guard. Personally, it was mindblowing. I would rate the movie 11/10 because by far, it was the most worthwhile movie of Marvel. It also exceeded my expectations of the movie. It was worth the hype and the bucks. It was worth the screams and the stucked tears. It gave me goosebumps, mind-puzzling events, and most of all, it made me happy. That's all fellow steemians. I hope you enjoyed my movie reaction. Before I finish this post, I just want to thank you all for reading. Until we meet again, folks. Adios.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by briandominise being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38