Today in 1989 Batman (my favorite movie) was released!

in #movie7 years ago

Hello guys!
Im writing this post in memory of my all time favorite movie Batman that was released on this day in 1989!


Pic from IMDB

The movie was of course based on 'DC Comics' hero Batman, and was directed by Tim Burton and Batman/ multimillionaire Bruce Wayne was played by Michael Keaton:

One of my favorite actors was also Jack Nicholson who did an awesome job as The Joker

Truely an awesome movie that I am definitely going to rewatch today!

Sort:  

"Where does he get those wonderful toys!?"
Jack Nicholson was an amazing Joker

That movie was dope they don't make the Batman's like they use to. Like Dark Night with Heath Ledger is a classic. But the original Batman's 1 2 and 3 are legendary. 🙏🙏

Batman is my all time favorite superhero, sad day when Adam West died the original BATMAN.

Thank you for this blow of nostalgia. I will follow you because I like to go back to childhood with articles like this one. Thank you

The good one, a legend.

Yes, one of the best versions.. imho...

I love doing movie lines at work. I'm an accountant and when were encounter customer records that are crappy, I do the scene with the doctor and he says "Look what I have to work with here" :)

Congratulations @bobross! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A blast from the past!

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40