Avengers: Infinity War: Thanos Has The Time Gem? SEE PHOTOS!

in #movie6 years ago

Today I saw the I-MAX version of Avengers: Infinity War Trailer (you can search it on youtube) and after watching it for 3 times I've decided to watch it one more time, but this time at 0:25 speed, so I can see every detail much better.
At 1:41 Thanos has the Time Gem (the green one) instead of the Space Gem (the blue one)! I zoomed in a bit to see it better(see photo below). To be honest, I have no idea why. It can't be a CGI mistake because every Gem has it's own shape and dimensions.
At 1:37 you can see that Doctor Strange does have The Eye of Agamotto but it doesn't shine, which can mean that he does not have the gem anymore or it's just not activated.Which is hard to believe considering that he is tortured in that scene.
And in another scene, you can clearly see that Thor holds something in his hand ( I assume that is The Stormbreaker) but it was removed from the trailer so they won't spoil it. Maybe because plays a big role in the movie, who knows?

Thanos Time Stone 2.jpgDr. Strange No GEm.jpgThor's Stormbraker.jpg !
maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38