You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite movie (Animated) / Cinema by Hayao Miyazaki.

in #movie7 years ago (edited)

Hi alevale1010 ,Ghibli is my favoutite producing company of cartoons,manga,and the best i think is indeed Spirited away,it was my first i saw of him.I have all the cartoons and even some sculptures.Princess Mononoke and Nausicaa follow after .It's all way better than Walt Disney,although they took over the company some years ago,and Hayao already went on retired a couple of times ,but he always keeps restarting a new one,i am from Belgium and "The red turtle "is partly a Belgian production of Ghibli,It's also a very nice one.Keep up the nice steeming .Greetings from Belgium

Sort:  

Hello! Undoubtedly the animations of Ghibli are much better than many others before and now. I also saw the princess Mononoke, I loved jajjaja and I also saw them the traveling castle. The red turtle I have not had the opportunity to see it, but in the story I can enjoy it with pleasure and I'll upload my opinion of it surely (I think I like it). Thanks for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30