The Banker - Movie (recommended)

in #movie3 years ago

Entrepreneur with an unbreakable spirit, dedicated, and educated overcomes insane obstacles to build an empire. Picks up a partner along the way who is streetsmart and knows how to stay alive. This movie is inspired by a true story and I think they couldn't have chosen better actors to play these roles.

394d3bb3104c69d58e84c889cb0d482c.jpg

I've probably watched this movie already 15 times. Believe it or not I watched this movie with a notepad and pen in hand last time. I think it helps you understand that the challenges we have today are a joke compared to what they had to go through. It will teach you how to think and show you how to maneuver a thing or two.

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND WATCHING IT!

Let me know what you think after you watch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31