Lucifer Season 5 is almost Here

in #movie4 years ago


image.png
Source

Finally and I mean freaking finally we have an exact date for the release of Lucifer Season 5 and I am very very excited for this. The number of TV shows that I can watch again and again can be counted witgh just my fingers and Lucifer is one of them. Basically it's a story about Lucifer who is the King of Hell but since he got bored he decided to have fun in the City of Angels-Los Angeles. There is a whole lot more but this is the basic premise of the story. Now I just watched the Trailer for Lucifer Season 5 and I am a tad bit dissapointed. I am dissapointed as this time it's not going to be Lucifer but his twin brother Michael who will be duping the other characters as Lucifer. I loved thge whole character of Lucifer so not getting to see that again is definitel a slight bummer for me. But that being said I will not let that stop me from Binge watching the entire series when it comes on Netflix.

BTW Lucifer Season 5 will be Released on 21st August 2020.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68