You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tale (Una historia de abuso)

in #movie6 years ago

Hi Chiara, I am glad that you created introduce yourself post and as you see there are many people around who can see you and see your posts. There are few advises I wanted to give you, there are not only good people but people who will check your posts and seeing the photos without the reference source they may find it as plagiarism so you may get flagged and downvoted. Once it is done it is very difficult to get out of the list. I see you created a movie-review, that is fine but you need to write the name of movie, also good to have info about who produced and if you paste photos then write where you got them. If you placed your own photographs, many people write their camera name like Galaxy phone or Cannon...

Also another advice, to write some English text, there is a curator trail @curie who look through the post and if they find your interesting and undervalued they will give you support.

I noticed your pencils Artwork, we have a blog @art-venture where we post undervalued Artworks and support them. So if you post your Artwork, make few process pictures, also I would then advice to use tags #art, #ocd-resteem, #drawing, #painting

Otherwise, I wish you good luck, you are young and full energy it looks like so just grab everything you can, Steemit offers a lot!

Sort:  

Hello!!, wow I didn´t know about the photos without reference... thank you very much, I´m going to take your advice and I´m going to follow the tips you gave me... Thank u very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87