The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya: A 10/10 MOVIE.

in #movie6 years ago

Plot:

One cold Christmas day, Kyon heads over to school and the SOS Brigade’s holiday celebration, only to realize that Haruhi Suzumiya seems to have disappeared. Moreover, no one even remembers her or the SOS Brigade; Mikuru Asahina knows nothing and is now afraid of him, and Itsuki Koizumi has also gone missing. The Literature Club, formed only by an uncharacteristically shy Yuki Nagato, now occupies the old SOS club room.

Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu is based on the fourth light novel of the acclaimed Haruhi series and is set after the events of the anime series. Not uncultured in the supernatural, Kyon will have to deal with his whole life turned upside down like a bad joke, and maybe it’s better that way.

Source: Myanimelist

Review:

                                 Spoiler Alert

So what should I write about this movie, I am unable to find the words to express my feelings towards this movie. I can literally feel them in my heart but unable to write them, I just feel like crying right now as this movie is soooooooooo good.

If you ever watched the anime and thought that it was not enough for you or it didn’t reached your standards then try watching this movie it is sooooooo good and you will definitely fall in love with this movie. If you don’t believe me then just try to watch this movie, The main reason I haven’t written the plot by myself is because I just want to write what I think about this movie before it’s too late.

I really love each and every character in this movie and mostly Kyon, I really liked the way he settled all the things and understand what is more important to him. Nagato, I really like her in the anime series and my love for her has grown after watching this movie as she is incredible. By the way I really ship Nagato and Kyon I mean they really look cute together.

I think the main reason Nagato altered the time is to fall in love with Kyon in alternate world. I mean Nagato told that it was a bug which made her to that but I don’t think that was the case. Even Kyon thinks that it is not the case. How can we even forget Haruhi in this movie, she is damn cute. I mean just look at her.

Now coming to the story it is sooo good, even tough there is a science stuff which probably so many of us don’t understand we get what they are trying to say. Basically there is no scenes in this movie which literally confuses us. Everything was arranged smoothly and in a good way which made this into a great movie. If I would get a chance to name this movie I would have named it as An altered world by Nagato Yuki. I know if I keep this name for the movie their wouldn't have been any suspense in it as the tittle says it all.

Overall I would like each and everyone to watch this movie. I am telling you that this movie is much better than the anime series and if you are not going to watch this then you are missing a wonderful movie in your life.

wpid-wp-1425297697012.jpeg

Check out my website https://thelostvoice027.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @animelove027! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @animelove027! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55