The Premiere of my new movie

in #movie8 years ago (edited)

Hello,steemit!
I want to share with you the Premiere of my new short film "Hate". At first it seems like a very cute fairy tale. But if you look closer it will show you deep problems in our society. Thanks to the whole team who made this dream become real.

Sort:  

Very beautiful. Hate is never a solution ;)

This is beautiful. I love short films and this is so artfully done. I believe the lack of words makes it even more powerful. Thank you so much for sharing. I think there is a lesson here for us all in how we treat each other.

This is a very powerful film. Thank you for making this and bringing it to Steemit!

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 29 Apr 2017 - 19:47 UTC

Watch this short film & tell me it isn't brilliant! : "The Premiere of my new movie" — @Steemit buff.ly/2qjA30W

#shortfilm #art

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68