Epic Movie Soundtracks - #2 - Pirates of the Caribbean

in #movie6 years ago

Previous Post - Epic Movie Soundtracks - #1 - Star Wars

#2 - Pirates of the Caribbean

The hit franchise featuring the adventures of Captain Jack Sparrow boasts on of the most exciting soundtracks in recent memory. Klaus Badelt is credited with composing the soundtrack to the movie but the bulk of the work is a collaboration with Hans Zimmer. Also since the music need to be completed in a matter of weeks several other composers were brought in to help.

Main title soundtrack - "He's a Pirate"

Full Soundtrack

Sort:  

I love this movie and I watched all of them. beautiful music, inspired me so many times.

I am also writing a blog about best movies, you can see if any of them can inspire you :)

They are great movies. Not so keen on the 4th one but overall just great fun.

This post has received a 9.94 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @adzzzz.

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.28% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @adzzzz!

Great post! I absolutely loved the first two movies of the Pirates of the Carribean series but I felt that the quality of the movies after Dead Man's chest went downhill. The music is always good so I enjoyed listening to the soundtracks!

I would love if you could check out my posts on movies and if you have any feedback I would love to hear it! :)

I am looking foward to reading your future posts!

This post has received a 11.13% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @adzzzz. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43