INTRODUCING MOVIE-VAULT 🎬

in #movie-vault7 years ago

Hello Steemians!



With the amazing decentralized Dtube announcement,I thought this would be a great time to use the blockchain to archive and share New/Classic/Comedy/Horror/Sci-fi films on @Dtube,especially films that many of us may have forgotten about.

After all we are a decentralized community and most definitely need some chill time to watch a film or two ;)
🎬🎬


We will be taking requests so just leave a comment and I'll be sure to get the job done.Spread the word!
First upload will be The Matrix 'Trilogy'


https://steemit.com/@movie-vault


----Follow to find out more----

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @movie-vault! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @movie-vault I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome! I have followed you please follow me back!

Welcome @movie-vault aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-20-2017821t103034967z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to steemit! Following you pls. follow back…thanks.
)

Hello @movie-vault and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66