You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to Alien: Covenant (2D)

in #movie-review7 years ago

I want to see this
I actually enjoyed Prometheus, it's a slow burn movie, not an action movie, but its quite clever and very suspenseful, although it doesn't offer any closure or explanation
Alien and Aliens were awesome, the others were just varying degrees of terrible lol

Sort:  

Finally a dissenting opinion! I have a couple of buddies who think I'm crazy and I'm just missing the point of Prometheus. They are clearly correct about the crazy part but these movies just aren't for me. On the bright side, at least U2 didn't do the soundtrack for the movie.

If you can suspend your disbelief better than I can, the movie does provide some answers to questions raised by Prometheus.

Let me know when you see it. I'd love to hear what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79