You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy’s Movie Guide to Justice League (2017)

in #movie-review7 years ago

Darn, and to think I had actually reviewed this far more favourably than you did! While I didn't think JL was a great movie by any measure, it was light years ahead of Batman v/s Superman (which was as bad as it gets) and if you're somebody who disliked Wonderwoman, I wouldn't ever recommend you to watch Justice league.. I'm surprised you didn't totally hate it :)

Here's my humble review on the same movie : https://steemit.com/blog/@roji.abraham/uo8xt-when-life-comes-full-circle-from-employee-150-to-employee-3742

Sort:  

I did say "I could actually see how some people may actually like it." LOL. Batman vs Superman may be the worst super hero movie I have ever seen (and I've seen the made for TV Nick Fury movie starring David Hasselhoff). I think I liked Jos Whedon's influence. I'll check your out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72