Sort:  

Did you see the first? If you liked that one I really think you'll like this one.

I just watched the first movie, it's- WOW! :)
Classic adventure story with an unusual twist, funny references.
But the most amazing is the unique animation and the world. Always something going even on in the background. I didn't even notice how time flew.

Awesome! I'm glad you liked it. I would have felt bad if I had encouraged you to waste your time. Good point about the backgrounds. They pay attention to every detail. The billboards are all funny too.

Nope, i didn't watch, i think i will start from the first :)
so now I know how to spend part of the weekend :)

Yeah the first is a kids take on"the heroes journey" much more clever than it needed to be. I was very pleased with it.

i thought that it is too children's, that's why i missed it. Although I love cartoons and I love LEGO... I can't even find the reasons why I had not watched it, i'm confused :) I run to watch it right now!

Definitely a great kids movie... but I would have watched it without kids. Please report back and tell me what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67