You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

in #movie-review8 years ago

I'm a fan of Burton's but I just don't know if I could sit through this movie....on purpose...paying money. LOL
I think you made an excellent review though. My kids are grown so I don't have the joy of watching their face light up when they are truly enjoying something anymore.

Sort:  

I'm glad you got the point of this. There is no way my wife and I would have spent TIME (which is more valuable than money when you have kids lol) on this. I might have watched it for free on satellite... maybe. I'm going to add that to my list at the end something like pay full price:no, baragin matinee: no, rent:no, see for free: maybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71