Sort:  

I can't imagine you will be disappointed. I am impressed with how much effort went into this movie.

I just need to make the effort to go and watch it. Although it is school vacation for two weeks in France now, so that I may take a day off and bring my son :)

He's 5 right? If so I think he will love it!

We finally saw that one last week. It was really a nice movie, both for kids and adults :)

Even if you have only a tiny geek living in you... you will enjoy.

I have a 19yr old girl geek living with me lol

Oh yeah I forgot. Even better!!!

She's my lodger/daughter she walks around with a batman throw wrapped around her lol

Have her take you to see it. And that is not a typo. ;)

I wish but can't sit for that long I need to sit with my knee supported, got to wait for the dvd coming out :(

Hang in there!

I'm hanging 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43