You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago (edited)

Oh you finally saw it. That's great!! I agree with you (maybe except the droid part), I liked this movie. I didn't know if I would adapt to the new actor playing Han but he did a great job and became Han Solo, now I don't have problems to acept him as the younger version of the character. Also, even the movie works perfectly as a stand alone film it sets the possibility of a sequel, that's great. I loved the big reveal at the end and its implications because it sets futures projects.

Sort:  

I was shocked by the ending! Never saw it coming. I hope it does well becuase I want to see more cpaers with him!

I can see why you might not like the droid. I may be biased by the fact that I have an 11 year old daughter who LOVED her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45