BLACK PANTHER REVIEW.....NO SPOILERS!!!

in #movie-review7 years ago

Black Panther picks up in the aftermath of Captain America: Civil War. Civil War did a good job of showing how cool the Black Panther is. He was able to stand and fight Bucky and the Captain, but this movie showed how awesome the character is and the back story. Wakanda, where the Black Panther is from, is hidden and mysterious but you will get a look into what makes the Black Panther who he is.

Black Panther is fantastic like the rest of the Marvel movies. @trumpit, @lifes-a-donut, @freerunner, @mamaloves, and I all loved it. It's kind of hard to elaborate on my thoughts about the movie but I am going to try my best.

maxresdefault.jpg

The movie starts quick, there is a fight scene within the first 5 minutes. That was AWESOME!!

I loved the graphics, they are INSANE!!! When Black Panther's suit transforms, is cooler then Iron Man's suit transformation. The movie felt different from other Marvel movies, maybe because this guy was in it.

18954832_10155321947516774_2641883955237612047_o-750x375.jpg

Some funny parts that I actually lol’ed. Well not just a lol but actually laughed out loud. Black Panthers sister Shuri is really funny and makes a lot of jokes throughout the movie. One of the characters quotes a line that made @trumpit and I laugh so hard!! Andy Serkis's did a fantastic job as Klaw. He was also in Age of Ultron. If you remember Ultron cuts off his arm, so I guess he got an upgrade in this movie.

black-panther10.jpg

Make sure to stay until the end because there are 2 after scenes, but true Marvel fans already knew that.

I would give it a 8.5/10

Images 1,2,3

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 14 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.

Sort:  

Looking forward to seein black panther, only heard good about it :)

And thanks for the heads up on credit scenes!!

Youll get your car!:)

I think you will really like it @bachone. Thank you.

Superb and optimist young man. If you say you can, or you cant't. You're right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40