You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

in #movie-review8 years ago

I have read your blog. You do an excellent job! I am coming at this from a little different angle. I really enjoy movies but I wanted to take a look at ones I probably wouldn't see without my kids. These are meant to be a little bit more "fluff" as opposed to yours were are excellent and more serious.

Sort:  

And I will be the first to salute your decision. The more different ways to do it the merrier. It is all about using your imagination and fitting it with your skills .-)

And by the way .. Yes, Han did shoot first :-) ... i have a restored 1080p version of the original 1977 cut. It is just awesome .-) ... Lucas keeps screwing with the originals and it is atrocious

Yes!!! The "de specialized" edition is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42