You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide to The Boss Baby

in #movie-review7 years ago

Oh my...glad I saw this. A friend of mine just wrote on a different platform where nothing makes sense that this was a crap movie! I trust you so now I will obviously watch this..😁

Sort:  

I looked at it from the perspective that it didn't have to make sense. It was all in the boy's head so it makes sense there would be some things that were totally illogical. I thought it was a good allegory for what a new baby does to a family. He/she completely take over and call the shots... like a boss.

But also report back. I like to hear different perspectives after others have seen it.

Will do...I love animation movies. Btw my school is now closed for the holidays. May have some time now to work on our little project!

You may really like the post link I dropped here for Han! I know your heart on some things. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44