You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to The Shape of Water (2017)

in #movie-review7 years ago

Hello @hanshortfirst

When I was childless thirty-year old with plenty of disposable income and time on my hands...

Certainly, life is all about interest. What may interest Mr A might be boring to Mr B. Even as I am single today, I hardly watch movies...but I do listen to news.

Here's the problem. The movie is 120 minutes long.

Hahahahahsh this is one of my problems with watching movies. You have got to sit and sit till your buttocks feels like a stick.

Any particular methods one can develop interest in this?

Upv by
@eurogee, the Steemivangelist and the founder of @euronation Newbie's Support Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79