You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide to Spider-Man: Homecoming

in #movie-review7 years ago

Thank you for this awesome review @hanshotfirst. I was a bit skeptical about watching this movie, I mean come on, how many times are they going to reboot the series.

But after reading your review, it looks like the producers did a good job with this one. I loved the first spider man series, played by Toby McGuire, and yes they got worse after the first ones. Even the second reboot was alright.

Also, thanks for the heads up about the post credit scenes. I'll probably watch it tomorrow! :)

Sort:  

I am really hopping this is the last reboot and they just let the character grow with this actor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66