You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018)

in #movie-review6 years ago

This sounds epic!!! I would have seen the movie tonight if I hadn’t been fitted tickets to go see Deadpool. Which was absolutely amazing btw!!! You’re earlier review was bang on!!! I am so glad to hear that this movie answered so many of the questions that I have also been thinking of. Solo is on my next up list for movies. You can tell the summer season is getting in full swing. The movie hits keep on rolling. You're so right... it’s amazing how they found a Chewie double!! Bahahahaha

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed Deadpool. I think I liked Deadpool better than this one but no way I could ever see that with my kids. LOL

Glad you enjoyed Deadpool. I think I liked Deadpool better than this one but no way I could ever see that with my kids. LOL

sir this is twince//hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45