Weekly Movie GIF Contest #28: My Entry

in #movie-gif6 years ago

Hello friends, I am here again entering into @lost108 movie-gif contest. Which me luck. I want to get myself more whaleshares.

Hope you like it.
See you later and don't forget to like it and others of my post. Visit my blog and share my little knowledge. No knowledge or let me say reading is a waste. You just have to open your mind to it and grab something from it.


Support @godwaves. God-Waves-Christian-Network on Discord


Support @christian-trail


FlamingHelpers-7.jpg


itestify banner.jpg A support project for those that testify in the christian community.



A Selfless Service! @Altruisticbot. Join Us On Discord Today

altr-banner.png

seyiodus.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66