Weekly Movie GIF Contest #7

in #movie-gif7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

Today I’m submitting a 🎥 🍿 Movie-Gif to participate in the Weekly Movie GIF Contest.

Here is my submission:

3C23EC24-22C4-4D4B-A9B6-B4BF657A592C.jpeg

Thank you for visiting my blog. I am having a very fun time learning the ins and outs of steemit and entering in the various contests available.

Leave me a 👋🏽👍🏽 or 🧜🏽‍♀️ 🍿🎥 so I know you stopped by.

Sort:  

Nice One

Thank you

Give a great deal today. I am very happy. I will present such a beautiful beautiful thing. @metzli

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @metzli to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68