@mermaidvampire 's Movideo Contest | Be Grateful For What you Have

in #movideo6 years ago (edited)


Yay! Finally i got my entry for miss @mermaidvampire'smotivational contest .
I know i can make it. Was really trying my best to collect original photos, that's why i posted it just now, also, i have to practice voice recording and pick the background music for it . I had so much fun again , it reminded meofmy college days when we used to shoot videos, take photos and edit it , those sleepless nights like right now, time check 4:32 am , haven't sleep yet, i have to edit it all out

I have downloaded vivavideo
I downloaded music editor app
I downloaded add music to voice app

I have also uploaded it in youtube , and posted it here , so that those who won't be able to load it on dtube can still watch it

This video is in general, no specific audience but for everyone , anywhere in the world, Hope you'll like it guys!

Miss @mermaidvampire , thank you again for this awesome contest , this made me really happy, hope this could somehow inspire some people all over the globe, LOL. You are an amazing person having to host a lot of contest to help others , God bless you more and more

I hope you can still make one @avhyaceulip @sugarrainbow @alyana @fherdz @ajasmin14 @jurich60

Again guys, hope you'll get inspired and motivated on this effort of mine, have a great one!

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ganda boses pak na pak::)
nag hang ang dube nde ko ma play lahat:(
stay beautiful sis xoxo

I couldn't watch the video even though I tried twice, so I'll have to try it later again.
Love the message thought "Be grateful for what you have" is so very important and we should apply it to our daily lives.

ang lamig ng boses mam. salamat sa pag tag.

Ganda ng message. Na tag pla ako sis try ko gumawa :-D.

It is only right that we're grateful and content with what we have. That way as we keep working hard on ourselves we're able to manage the more things we get, instead of yearning for more again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31