You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things to Check Before Hiring a Moving Company

in #movers2 years ago

Thanks for the advice! I was scheduled to move from one house to another this month, I had never moved before and your thoughts helped me. I found a company that does residential moving in Calgary, looked at their reviews on the Internet, got acquainted with their website, found out the rates and ordered their services.
In the morning, three guys came to me, quickly and beautifully packed everything in boxes, loaded it into a truck, and by the evening I had only to put all my things on the shelves. I thought it would be a long process, but thanks to your advice at the beginning and the professional work of the movers from Calgary, everything turned out very quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57