You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Shifting - Make a Smart Move With Efficient Packers and Movers

in #movers8 months ago

I recently moved my family to Tampa and I want to share my delight with moving help tampa https://butlermoving.com/. From start to finish they were true professionals. Already at the planning stage of the move, I was amazed by their attention to detail. Managers were ready to answer all questions and provide detailed information about costs and services. On moving day, our team of movers arrived on time and ready to go. They were extremely organized and professional. My items were packed so that not a single item was damaged during transportation. The movers were polite and attentive to our requests. Upon arriving at my new home, I realized that I could trust this company. All things were neatly placed in the right rooms, as we requested. The payment was clearly agreed upon in advance and there were no additional hidden costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44