You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEOPLE POWER - "The Resteem and Upvote Movement"

in #movement7 years ago

I am not a huge fan of resteeming myself but I do try and find newer users, upvote them and nominate them for a competition or something to help with some exposure and encouragement. I have been using the @stsl (Share The Steem Love) competition, but there isn't one running right now.

We need a regular "Best Rookie of the Week" award or something for accounts newer than 1 month where we can do some new talent discovery and promotion. I do see some good talent come through the door....and then fall through the cracks.

Sort:  

It's very nice to hear this from an experience steemian like yourself, I am just a one-week old minnow lol. Its very steep learning curve for newcomers but with time it gets easier.

Well done @buggedout
Good for you, you help a lot of new members who do not know how this platform works - yet
I'm relatively a new here (two months) and all kind of help is really a life-saving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50