GOOD BYE

in #move7 years ago (edited)


Moving on is never easy but it is also an adventure to move on to the next level and I've moved from Oregon to New York to Quebec to West Virginia to Hawaii to California to Vietnam.

I've felt pretty sad and also embarrassed like as if I was abusing them via moving away from them as I went to or from colleges or camps or work or school or jobs or residents or even countries.

Ironic Mystically, I was born 1985 in Oregon. I went to a Bible college, WOLBI, in 2004 in New York for two years, then went to ABC for a year and then Hawaii for a year to work for The Salvation Army and then lived in Portland, Oregon, and was in California, Washington State, Idaho, Quebec, was a camp counselor for five years, and worked with churches, worked in ministries, worked with my fathers, worked at restaurants, a hotel, at schools, and went to live in Vietnam in 2012 and now it is 2017 AUGUST 5th SATURDAY in Saigon at OTC Q1 HCM near VINCOM and I'm still living in Vietnam these past five years and I'm a Dutch American by the name of Joey Arnold, the JOEYARNOLDVN, the Original Oatmeal of Oregon, the OJAWALL Joe Cool, the Ghetto Joe, and I made a lot of friends and met a lot of people everywhere and made enemies and had all kinds of close friends and contacts and potential lovers and it was always confusing and hard to say goodbye but moving on is sometimes the best thing you can do and it is always for the better.

Sort:  

You are going places eh. :) good luck. followed n upvoted

Thanks. You too. We are always moving. It is better that way. Life is a party but for a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98