This is my entry tor the art contest of @Beforandafter (mouth)

in #mouth6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-09-03.24.40.jpg

The themes of the contest is mouth but im not satisfied if i draw one mouth so add somthing that play in my mind.

This is the mouth of my ex girlfriend I use for my reference,She always do the lipbite when she found handsome guy or macho Man..

My entry it takes a lot of time but i dont care how ever pointiiilisim using fine liner is may favorite medium. Its so hard to be a pointillisim artist it test your patience,but if you finish your work im 100% sure your art work will became so nicely.
by the way this is my entry for the contest of @Beforandafter, the themes is mouth.

Materials:
Pencil
Eraser
Fine line (uni-pin 0.05, 0.1)
Ink
Brush no.1
Vellum board.

Step by step.
I always use pencil to create outline.

i started to make dots or point.

i started in mouth.

still continue my dots.

i add color and i chouse red

some details i want

time check 1:00 am

time cheack 2:30 am im done in planet(and i need to rest)

when i wake up in morning i go to my art table and continues what im doing.

the sunrise is coming (but im still spilling)

im finaly im done.

but im not satisfied so i add somthing cool again. (i satrted to draw feather)

another Work again.

and i use small brush.(soft bursh n0.1)

and i started to paint. .

finaly im 100% satisfied in my own art work..

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Member of:
@artguildph
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph

Sort:  

You always make the most amazing art and the form you use is so time consuming but creates something so unique.

Thanks bro, bad sad to say my entry not win. .

Awesome! Your art works are amazing, you are blessed with a very cool talent. I'm jealous, haha. I always dream of drawing and painting but unfortunately it isnt just for me, I suck. So, all I can do is admire other people's work but I love it, I love looking at art works like this. 😊 Pls continue posting your works, I'd love to see them and looking forward to it.

The best tip I give it to you is just keep practice to draw don't be jealous all the people of world is artist.

thank you for that, I'll keep that advice. 😊

Whoa! Amazing work! How many hours did this consume?

I think 12 hours or more than.

Wow that's a while! But the result speaks for itself. Nicely done!

But sad to say I'm not lucky winner. .

Aw no worries. You'll catch your big break! Don't loose heart and keep on doing what you do best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25