The Battle For The Basement Man vs Mouse

in #mouse7 years ago

I have a mouse hiding in my basement, I set two large spring traps early today with bait. I returned home to find the cheese missing from one spring trap and the peanut butter missing from the other spring trap. I have now set up two cameras with motion detection in front of the spring trap with new bait. I also added a live trap which is a bucket with some dog food at the bottom with a ramp going up. I'm hoping to catch the little bugger sooner or later....

Spring Trap in Red and Live Trap in Blue

Sort:  

These guys are sneaky little buggers! I had one hiding in my basement for weeks... best of luck to ya!

I hope that's not my case lol! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52