The beauty of Tangkuban Perahu Mountain

its a beautiful week for me here as i just visited a place which is quite beautiful for me. 😀

This is Mount Tangkuban Perahu which is located in Bandung, Indonesia.⛰️

This mountain is categorized as an active volcano because it is still supervised by the Indonesian Volcanology Directorate, this mountain also has 13 small craters, but there are 3 of the most well known, namely Ratu Crater, Upas Crater and Domas Crater.

I couldn't get closer to the edge of the crater because it was quite dangerous there so I could only take some photos from afar, but I was quite satisfied with the natural beauty there.

if you visit Indonesia, don't forget to visit this place, because this place is very beautiful, and the air is very cool. 😂

okay I will rest first then will continue the journey to go home.🙂
IMG_20220227_180740.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69