You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A blast of winter at Loch Lochy

in #mountains6 years ago

God, I absolutely loved this as the area around Fort William is one of my favourite places in the world. Had two trips up there this year already and looking forward to being back just after Christmas.
Great writing which held me from start to finish. Thanks and best wishes. Stay safe on your adventures :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive comments @nathen007! I'm really glad you enjoyed the writing, because the formatting was all over the place and I've only just got it sorted out! Phew.
You're right - this area is so beautiful. Next time I visit, I'll look into staying at the Glengarry or Highland lodges near that remote farm, to see what it's like living there in winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45