Abandoned diamond mine

in #mountains6 years ago

The red sorter stands stark and alone in the desert sand and rocks.

Adding a more forlorn look for effect.

Anther version with heightened contrasts

Sort:  

After watching Blood Diamond I want nothing to do with diamonds anymore... (apart from crypto that is :))

wow
I love to visit a mine someday, maybe also mine a diamond if I can. thinking it will be fun :D

I am sure there is something left inside 100%

If diamond mining can be excavated if the diamond is mined then it will be more beneficial.

Thanks for your historical palace , i am glad of you . Good job .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @mandela

Follow my blog @powerupme

Whewre was this? In Namibia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13