You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C’mon, follow me up where the devil don’t go. It'll be fun!

in #mountains7 years ago (edited)

Actually, I'm trying to decide if this is a good time to resteem it or if I should wait until a more optimal time tomorrow. But I will definitely be recommending you to some friends-- when they wake lol.

Edit:

P.S. It was a friend of mine who recommended it, but he only likes the spotlight when he's in character, he prefers to not flaunt his good deeds...shh, don't tell him if you figure it out lol ;)

Sort:  

Why thank you! I hope your friends are the type who like following strangers up mountains. I have a monthly quota and if I don't meet it I'll have to give back my ability to respawn.

Dude, you are so fortunate that I found (actually see the edit on my last comment lol) you because it just so happens all of my friends are crazy bastards who like following strange people up mountains--(the most awesome fucking bunch on steemit woot ;)
And now I know why people mistake me for a guy all the time

Perfect! The devil will be so pleased with me.

I have seen your edit, and I have made my guesses, which I will keep to myself. But do pass along my sincere thanks, if you don't mind, and inform him that I'm very pleased to offer him one free Get Out Of The Devil's Shack FREE card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51