You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beinn a'Choin: a Cinderella hill

in #mountains6 years ago

Cool hike! You got some really great shots. It looks like it was a lot of fun.

Oh, and for my hikes they usually end with pizza and beer instead of coffee and cake. But I think it's the same kinda thing. lol.

Sort:  

Thanks Derek. It was a great day out. Pizza and beer is good too, as long as I'm not driving!

Oh ya for sure, I pick up the beer at the corner store on the way home and then order the pizza delivery, cause after a hike I'm often too tired to cook OR go out to eat! lol.

Especially after some of the big hikes you've been doing! I'm the same - a takeaway meal and a beer or a glass of wine. Very important to replace the calories after a hike :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30