You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of the comfort zone, into the wild north west! Day 3: Ben Klibreck

in #mountains5 years ago

It always feel like I’m reading a book when I read your posts! They are so adventurous and have me on edge and I look forward to getting to the end when you confirm everyone is safe :)

I agree with everyone in that listening to your own instincts and turning back was a really good decision. I love what you said about knowing your own limits, it’s imperative!

I couldn’t imagine being in winds so strong that it literally breaks your glasses in two. These types of adventures aren’t for everyone but I am very impressed with those that are willing to take the risks and adventure on. The photos are gorgeous!

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely words @crosheille! I'm so glad that you enjoy my posts, and that you're riveted by them! That one certainly was an adventure, very challenging yet exhilarating too :)

You’re very welcome ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41