Snow Flurries in the Rockies

in #mountains7 years ago

Having been raised on the east coast with Long Island Sound as my backyard the closest I ever came to the Rockies was the pebble rocks on my beach in Rocky Point, NY. However, in my older years the Rocky Mountains are my backyard filled with snowy peaks and majestic vistas. Today in the Salt Lake valley snow flurries are flying about as I closely watch my crypto coins rise. Like the waves of the seas the white caps spray about as they peak. The flying snow flurries rise upon the wind as my crypto coins rise upon the waves on my computer screen in a sea of green. These waves rock my world with the hope that this currency of the future will be more then just a brief snow flurry stormFB_IMG_1515634826148.jpg. I hope like the deep mountain snow that turns in time to glacial rivers that our crypto coins will gather together as deep in the markets flooding this world with solid rivers of new revenues bringing wealth to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69