Mountain photography

in #mountainmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ,
Today I am showing a picture of beautiful mountain ,I photographed it with my smartphone.
I want to write a line about mountain,
Stand like a mountain, whatever the weather came,means whatever the situation come in life ,face it do not run.
image

#mountainmonday by @keithboone

Sort:  

Oooh... 'stand like a mountain', I like that very much! Great post for #mountainmonday, thank you for your entry! resteemed :)

Thank you thank you thank you

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yeah wrote it by mistake ,it is @keithboone. I correct it now, thank you @checky

That is a great saying for all of us. Because the weather will come. Happy to see you joining in #mountainmonday!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71