You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday: How Far will A Ghost Travel?

You gave Doris a pair of your finest shoes @redheadpei????? How could you????? How could you be sure she'd take off in the right direction if there is such a place????? That's aiding and abetting our friend @keithboone's immortal enemy. Well, we're hoping she isn't immortal. You asked, "Can Doris be destroyed?" Good question!

I also asked him if he knew of any effective ghost guns that could be fired at her to cause her ultimate demise. I must check on ebay!

Now, I am worrying about you Jo. It was very brave of you to post your Mountain Monday images knowing how she hates this challenge. I'm hoping that your bribe of giving away your shoes might help keep you out of harm's way.

You really are showing a lot of faith in Keith's ability to not only fend off this ghostly menace but to ensure she stops hassling anyone associated with #mountainmonday I hope he has a solid plan up his sleeve.

Oh.......I love your image of that snow lined road and would have loved to have seen the snow capped mountain in the distance, but thanks to Doris.......all your steemit friends will feel dreadfully deprived until you produce another equally impressive mountain for us to view. Id wait until you are sure that Doris is gone for good first.

Sort:  

Haha Trudee. I have confidence our good friend, Keith, will use his charm to convince Doris’s ghost to move on to the next level of existence and leave us alone. He will have to confront her at the golf course and try to talk to her. I will post some clues for him to protect himself when approaching a ghost.
Right now I’m chanting a mantra to keep her away from me. 👻 👻

Well, all I can say is, I hope this saga has a suitable outcome for my friends. We cannot have Doris roaming around (even with her new shoes) interfering with peoples lives in this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28