Snow leopard mountain monday madness v.1

Mountain Monday Photo madness!

The great snow leopard, with many years of wear guards the great passes of Central Asia.

mm44.png
A bit cracked but still awesome!

mm44.1.png
An art version to share the joy of digital photography!

Original photos by @snowyknight

Happy Mountain Monday!

Sort:  

Meow that is a awesome photograph @snowyknight!!
Snow leopard mountain is so beautiful, I didn't know
there was a huge statue there, are there two? Usually
there are two cats, lions, tigers oh my! :-)

That's a very cool statue - I think it might scare me away if there is something like that roaming around! Thanks a lot for posting in Mountain Monday! Voted and resteemed :-)

Glad you like it! Mountain monday is the best day of the week!

I'm happy you think so! :-)

Howdy from Texas snowyknight! wow that is a magnificent monument or statue, I don't know what to call it! lol. But a very interesting photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83