Mountain monday

in #mountainmonday6 years ago

Hello friends,
Here is my entry for the #mountainmonday contest started by @keithboone Thank you @keithboone creating contest for us. I am excited to be part of this contest. This pic I took on when I was travelling Montana. There are many places to visit in Montana. Glacier National Park , Kootenai National Park, Helena National Forest. I wish had enough time to visit all the places in montana.

IMG-8152.JPG

line-divider-three.gif

IMG-8142.JPG

This are cascade mountains and it is one of the good place in Montana to visit. I really enjoyed my travel.

steemitlogo.png

Sort:  

Great shots, thanks for sharing. That looks very much like the landscape in southern BC, which makes sense because it close by! Thanks for entering #mountainmonday resteemed :)

Looks very beautiful, Good photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86