A Mountain Monday. Sunset in the Orinoco River

in #mountainmonday5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Mountainmonday of @keithboone

Sunset in the Orinoco River

Atardecer.jpg

Hello stemians, I present to you the mountains of the day, accompanied by something I adore like the sunsets, I hope you like it, something delayed due to the lack of electricity. These mountains are located near Caicara del Orinoco Bolívar Venezuela.

Contemplando el atardecer1.jpg

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Wow, sunset over the mountains... wonderful. I love both! Thanks for sharing with Mountain Monday! Voted & resteemed :-)

Thank you very much @keithboone, always so kind, happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86