You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faces Of 🌄 Mountains

in #mountainmonday6 years ago

Beautiful mountains! I see a face and body in the second set of photos. I know what you mean about clouds, I always think they add a lot, but we can go for weeks in the summer without seeing a cloud... We sure have then now, however, and plenty of rain too... Thanks for entering #mountainmonday, I always look forward to seeing your post! resteemed :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @keithboone!
Now I know where all the rain we been
getting went! Right now it's Nov 6th and
no snow right here yet!
Thank you for making Mondays wonderful!
Mountains are so cool to see, nice to view
all the worldly mountains! 🌄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64