You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday Challenge

in #mountainmonday6 years ago

Stunning photos, Melinda! I remember this area well, it's just full of the most incredible scenery! Love your photos with the trains by the way! Every time I'm in an area like this I can't help but think of the first settlers crossing this land on horseback and in wagons. Simply amazing! Thank you for your participation in Mountain Monday! U+R :)

Sort:  

Thanks Keith! I had been through this part of Wyoming several times in the 80's to visit a friend who lived in Riverton. And then life happened and I didn't get back out that way until just a few years ago. But it was a joy to see Wyoming again! I do love it out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50