You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountainmonday

in #mountainmonday5 years ago

Another gorgeous shot! You make me want to take up skiing! I will likely be in the area again this spring - I have to find out if they let non-skiers walk around for photographs. Thanks for posting in Mountain Monday! Voted and resteemed :-)

Sort:  

They have a good deal, rent skis and a lesson, it's not hard, especially if you ice skated at all...I know the gondola runs all Summer, excellent way to see grizzlies...

Oh, that's cool... I'd take a gondola up there. I hope to be there in late May. I'd love to see some grizzlies!

Great, opens May 18th, I know the windows open on them too, they are pretty smooth, should be able to get some good shots...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69