Sort:  

It is a big wide wonderful world!

lol. Yes Ma'am it sure is and I've seen very little of it! lol. in person anyway.

I've only missed a couple of the states, Alaska Hawaii Washington and Oregon. But I've been in 20 countries!

howdy Melinda...wow..20 countries....I'm surprised that you missed Hawaii, what happened there?

Most of my frequent flyer miles were on British Airways, so I went where they took me! It was too expensive for go to Hawaii when there were so many deals offered to fly to Europe. My kids are going to Hawaii in the spring.

oh I see..how interesting..did you get your house guest today?

Tomorrow is the estimated time of arrival

oh ok and you can't wait right? lol. It will probably be fine though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87