You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday Challenge

in #mountainmonday6 years ago

wow Melinda, I didn't know all this was there on that mountain range, the tram and the views and the restaurant at the top and all the trails... just super cool. Hey I have a dumb question, if one delegates from the Delegate button on our wallet, is that for 90 days like going through Blocktrades?

Sort:  

I doubt it. I think it will deduct your delegation from your SP amount and it will remain delegated until you cancel it. I'll look at it more closely when I can get to my laptop.

oh ok, how did you do one for 90 days?

Through Blocktrades. Need me to explain how to do it again?

oh geez I hate to sound so dumb but I don't even remember how to get to blocktrades! lol.

You will need to go into steemit go to the hamburger menu in the top right-hand corner next to your picture. Drop down to third-party exchanges and you will see block trades.

In the first box that , where it says send, click the drop-down arrow and change that to read Steem then in the receive box click the drop-down arrow and choose steam-powered delegation 90 days.

In your receive address type the username of the person you want to send to and click get deposit address

It will take you to another screen where you will need to type in your username if you are using Steem connect.

Hope this helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39